Member Directory

Chris Adelmann
Executive Vice President
St. Louis Auto Dealers Association
13616 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO 63131-1615
314.822.0333
cadelmann@stlautos.com
 
Rod Alberts
Executive Vice President
Detroit Auto Dealers Association
1900 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084-3537
248-643-0250
ralberts@dada.org
 
Loretta Allman
Executive Director
Greater Charlotte Automobile Dealers Association
49-B S. Sharon Amity Road
Charlotte, NC 28211
704.364.1078
lallman@carolina.rr.com
 
Richard Baker
Executive Vice President
South Florida Auto-Truck Dealers Association, Inc.
625 North East 124 St.
North Miami, FL 33161
305-947-5950
rbaker@sfada.net
 
Craig Bickmore
Executive Director
Utah Automobile Dealers Association
1588 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801.484.8845
craigb@uada.com
 
Todd Bourgan
Executive Director
Trillium Automobile Dealers Association
85 Renfrew Dr.
Markham, ON L3R 0N9
905.940.6232
toddb@tada.ca
 
Sean Brickell
Executive Vice President
Hampton Roads Automobile Dealers Association

,  
(757) 631-6700
sean@hrada.com
 
Ray Bromley
Vice President
Harrisburg Automotive Trade Association
6281 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-2306
717.691.8400
rbromley@lehmanvolvo.com
 
Larry Carl
Executive Vice President
Automobile Dealers Association of Greater Kansas City
11863 W 112th St Ste 200
Overland Park, KS 66210-1375
913.345.8970
lcarl@adakc.com
 
Stacey Castle
Executive Director
Central Valley New Car Dealers Association
2377 Gold Meadow Dr.
Gold River, CA 95670
916.635.2728
stacey@castlecommunications.net
 
Lee Chapman
President
Dallas Fort Worth New Car Dealers Association
2777 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 935
Dallas, TX 75207
214.637.0531
leejchapman@dfwncda.com
 
Pamela Crail
President
San Antonio Automobile Dealers Association
4414 Centerview Drive, Suite 140
San Antonio, TX 78228
210.732.9647
pamcrail@saautodealers.com
 
Denis Dessureault
Executive Vice President
The Montreal Automobile Dealers Corporation Inc.
2335 Guenette
Ville St. Laurent, PQ H4R 2E9
514.331.6571
d.dessureault@ccam.qc.ca
 
Tim Doran
Executive Vice President
Columbus Automobile Dealers Association
655 Metro Place South, Suite 270
Dublin, OH 43017
614.766.9100
tdoran@oada.com
 
Deborah L. Dorman
President
Eastern New York Coalition of Automotive Retailers, Inc.
4 Pine West Plaza
Albany, NY 12205
518.452.0584
deborah@enycar.org
 
Jim Fleming
Executive Secretary
Greater Hartford Automobile Dealers Association
179 Allyn Street, Suite 304
Hartford, CT 06103
860.246.6566
jfleming@ctcar.org
 
Sims Floyd
Executive Director
South Carolina Automobile Dealers Association
526 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201-2718
803.252.0205
sfloyd@scada.org
 
Vicki Giles Fabre
Executive Vice President
Washington State Auto Dealers Association
621 SW Grady Way
Renton, WA 98057
206-433-6300
vfabre@wsada.org
 
Charlie Gill
Executive Director
Greater Los Angeles New Car Dealers Association
3349 Cahuenga Boulevard West, #3B
Hollywood, CA 90068
323.851.0025
glancda@mindspring.com
 
Jim Gillespie
Executive Manager
Calgary Motor Dealers Association
#300, 7309 Flint Rd. SE
Calgary, AB  T2H 1G3
403.974.0707
jimg@cmdacars.com
 
Don Hall
President & CEO
Virginia Automobile Dealers Association
1800 W. Grace Street, P.O. Box 5407
Richmond, VA 23220-0407
804.359.3578, ext. 3004
dhall@vada.com
 
Charles Henson
President
New Mexico Automotive Dealers Association
3815 Hawkins NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109-4513
505.345.6060
crh11@swcp.com
 
Peter L. Hodges
President
Metropolitan Automobile Dealers Association
1710 N. Broadway Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
405.607.0400
madapeter@coxinet.com
 
Charlie Howard
Executive Vice President
Greater Cincinnati Automobile Dealers Assoc.
6435 Centre Park Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
513.326.7100
choward@gcada.net
 
Tim Jackson
President
Colorado Automobile Dealers Association
290 E. Speer Blvd.
Denver, CO 80203
303.282.1448
tim.jackson@coloradodealers.org
 
Peter Kitzmiller
President
Maryland New Car & Truck Dealers Association
7 State Circle, Suite 301
Annapolis, MD 21401-1904
410.269.1710
pkitzmiller@mdauto.org
 
Tom Kwiatek
Executive Director
Greater Lehigh Valley Auto Dealers Association
1275 Glenlivet Dr Ste 100
Allentown, PA 18106-3107
610.758.9691
tkwiatek@ptd.net
 
Scott Lambert
Executive Vice President
Greater Metropolitan Automobile Dealers Association of Minnesota, Inc.
200 Lothenbach Avenue
West St. Paul, MN 55118
952.831.8019
lambert@mada.org
 
Ruth Lemmon
President
West Virginia Automobile & Truck Dealers Association
1618 Kanawha Boulevard East, P.O. Box 2028
Charleston, WV 25327
304.343.4158
rlemmon@wvcar.com
 
Todd Leutheuser
Executive Director
Southland Motor Car Dealers Association
11111 New Falcon Way
Cerritos, CA 90703
562.487.5252
leutheuser@smcda.org
 
Dean Mansfield
President
New Car Dealers Association of San Diego County
10065 Mesa Ridge Court
San Diego, CA 92121-2916
858.550.0080
dmans@ncda.com
 
Michael T. Marks
Executive Director
Austin Automobile Dealers Association
823 Congress Ave., Suite 1300
Austin, TX 78701
512.479.0425
mmarks@eami.com
 
Kevin Mazzucola
Executive Director
Automobile Dealers Association of Greater Philadelphia
3311 Swede Road
East Norriton, PA 19401
610.279.5229
mazz@adagp.com
 
Brad McAreavy
President
Rochester Automobile Dealers' Association, Inc.
2024 West Henrietta Road, Building 4
Rochester, NY 14623
585.272.7232
bmcareavy@rochesterautodealers.com
 
Barbara A. Miller
Executive Vice President
Central Florida Auto Dealers Association
100 Weldon Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
407.708.2780
cfada1@seminolestate.edu
 
Martin Murphy
Executive Vice President
Automobile Dealers Association of Indiana, Inc.
150 W. Market Street, Suite 812
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.635.1441
marty@adai-inc.org
 
Eleasha Naso
Executive Director
Edmonton Auto Dealers Association
9249 48th Street
Edmonton, AB T6B 2R9
780.423.2401
enaso@emdacars.com
 
John O'Donnell
President
Washington Area New Automobile Dealers Association
5301 Wisconsin Ave. NW, #210
Washington, DC 20015
202.237.7200
jod@wanada.org
 
Bob  O'Koniewski
Executive Vice President
Massachusetts State Automobile Dealers Association
59 Temple Place, Suite 505
Boston, MA 02111
617.451.1051
rokoniewski@msada.org
 
Jack A. Perkins
Executive Vice President
Rhode Island Automobile Dealers Association
335 Centerville Road, Suite 41
Warwick, RI 02886
401.732.6870
 
John Putzier
CEO
Greater Pittsburgh Automobile Dealers Association
207 Sigma Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238-2826
412.963.8909
jputzier@pittsburghauto.org
 
Blair Qualey
President and CEO
New Car Dealers Association of BC
70-10551 Shellbridge Way
Richmond, BC V6X 2W9
604.241.9964
bqualey@newcardealers.ca
 
Knox Ramsey
President
Valley Auto Dealers Association
P.O. Box 32717
Phoenix, AZ  85064-2717
602.468.0888
knox@aada.com
 
Greg Remensperger
Executive Vice President
Metro Portland New Car Dealers Association
777 N.E. 7th Ave.
Portland, OR 97232
503.233.5044
greg@oregonautodealers.org
 
Dave Rolf
Executive Director
Hawaii Automobile Dealers Association
1100 Alakea St., Suite 2601
Honolulu, HI 96813
808.593.0031
drolf@hawaiidealer.com
 
Scott Roth
President
Greater Louisville Automobile Dealers Association
3801 Springhurst Blvd. Suite 209
Louisville, KY 40241-6139
502.238.1647
sroth@glada.com
 
John A. Sackrison
Executive Director
Orange County Automobile Dealers Association
3737 Birch Street Suite 220
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2640
949.428.5050
jsackrison@ocada.org
 
Mark Schienberg
President
Greater New York Automobile Dealers Association
18-10 Whitestone Expressway
Whitestone, NY 11357
718.746.5900
mark@gnyada.com
 
Jeffrie Schultis Fricke
Executive Vice President
Greater New Orleans New Car Dealers Association
700 Papworth Avenue, Suite 104
Metairie, LA 70005
504.831.8863
schultis@ymail.com
 
David Sloan
President
Chicago Automobile Trade Association
18 W. 200 Butterfield Rd.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4810
630.424.6055
dsloan@drivechicago.com
 
Stephen C. Smith
President
Silicon Valley Auto Dealers Association
151 Metro Drive
San Jose, CA 95110
408.437.7557
sjias@sbcglobal.net
 
David Snyder
Executive Vice President
Tampa New Auto Dealers Association, Inc.
3825 Henderson Blvd. Suite 205
Tampa, FL 33629-5203
813.644.6803
tsnyder@tnada.org
 
Paul Stasiak
President
Niagara Frontier Automobile Dealers Association
1144 Wehrie Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
716.631.8510
pstasiak@nfada.com
 
James Tolkan
President
Automobile Dealers Association of Mega Milwaukee
10810 West Liberty Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53224
414.359.9000
jim@adamm.com
 
Lou Vitantonio
President
Greater Cleveland Automobile Dealers' Association
10100 Brecksville Rd.
Brecksville, OH 44141
440.746.1500
lvitt@gcada.org
 
Wyatt Wainwright
President
Houston Automobile Dealers Association
1650 Highway 6, Suite 460, P.O. Box 16550
Sugar Land, TX 77496-6550
281.980.3434
wwainwright@houstoncardealers.com
 
Jennifer Whisenant
Executive Director
Birmingham Automobile Dealers Association
2101 Providence Park, Suite 150
Birmingham, AL 35242
205.980.0540
jennifer@bhamauto.org
 
Shayne Wilson
President
Metro Atlanta Automobile Dealers Association
440 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
770.916.1741
swilson@maada.com